Innovative Therapies for Children with Cancer in Europe

  • Innovative Therapies
    for Children with Cancer in Europe
  • Contact us

The Executive Committee

The ITCC Consortium is governed by an Exercutive Committee whose role is to oversee the activities of the newtork and committees. It is supported by the ITCC Office and meets once a month.

Members of the Executive Committee are either elected by the membership through the General Assembly or appointed by the Executive Committee for a renewalble four years term.



Composition of the Executive Committee:

  • Prof. Gilles Vassal, President
  • Prof. Bruce Morland, Vice President
  • Prof. Pamela Kearns, Treasurer
  • Dr. Jan Molenaar
  • Dr. Stefan Pfister
  • Prof. Shai Izraeli
  • Dr. Michela Casanova
  • Prof. Michel Zwaan
  • Prof. David Jones
  • Prof. François Doz
  • Prof. Andrew Pearson

The ITCC Office

The ITCC office is located at Gustave Roussy Cancer Center in Villejuif, France:

  • Mrs Carole Lecinse, Project Manager
  • Mrs Melkire Drareni, Administrative Assistant
  • Mr Jerome Ducrocq, Communication Manager

To contact the office please use the "contact us" button on the header